Give to a stranger!

One of the greatest blessings is to give something to someone that if totally not expecting it.  A stranger.  My experiences in a Wendy’s the other night did not cost me anything but was a blessing to a lady and she blessed me by her thanks to me.  All I did was to offer to finish paying for her ice cream that she ordered but did not have enough money to pay for it.  I offered her the money she needed.  However, she decided to buy a smaller ice cream that she would have enough money to pay for.  So it did not cost me anything for all the praise I received from her.  I was perfectly ready and willing to pay her bill even though I had never seen here in my life.  She simply just could not believe that me, a stranger, would do that for her. 

So!  You try blessing someone every now and then but now especially around Christmas.  You will be supprised how good it will make you feel plus you will bless someone else.  It doesn’t have to be a lot of money but just a sincere jesture on your part to share.

Pastor Minger

Leave a Reply

